The Board of Directors - 2020

President: Pat Daniels

Vice-President: Celeste Corless

Secretary: John van Heerden

Treasurer: Chris Tudor Price

Director of Rugby: Grahme Walsh

Director of Junior Rugby: Kevin Brenders

Director of Mini Rugby: Rob Andrews

Fundraising: Ailie Young

Sponsorship: Anthony Harrison

Communications: Meagan Paul

Tournaments: Matt Borris

Facilities: David Haslam

Other Contacts

Bar Manager: Taylour Hurd

Accounting: Ann DeLuca

Physical Address: 2214 Ninth Line, Oakville, ON, L6J 7G7

Mailing Address: 610 Ford Drive, Unit 2, Box 352, Oakville, ON, L6J 7W4

Phone: (905)338-7533